Field Director

Steve McKenna
Phone: 781-325-6590
Email: Steve@protectpatientsafety.com

Field Organizers

Greater Boston

Amy Frigulietti
Phone: 781-405-9257
Email: Amy@protectpatientsafety.com

North

Nick Aranow — Western Middlesex County, Northeastern Worcester County
Phone: 781-223-0007
Email: nick@protectpatientsafety.com

Victoria Nadel — Northern Mass.
Phone: 617-875-2558
Email: Victoria@protectpatientsafety.com

South

Cody Adams — Plymouth County, Cape & Islands
Phone: 781-588-8766
Email: Cody@protectpatientsafety.com

Josh Newhall — South Coast
Phone: 774-271-2409
Email: Josh@protectpatientsafety.com

Matt Costas — Central Norfolk County
Phone: 781-686-3809
Email: Matt@protectpatientsafety.com

Tommy Largey — Eastern Norfolk County
Phone: 857-526-2586
Email: Tommy@protectpatientsafety.com

Central

Andrew Davis — Western Norfolk County, Southeastern Worcester County
Phone: 508-395-0247
Email: Andrew@protectpatientsafety.com

Henry Edson — MetroWest
Phone: 617-283-6767
Email: Henry@protectpatientsafety.com

Jeffry Wright — Worcester County
Phone: 312-218-9067
Email: Jeffry@protectpatientsafety.com

West

Ayanna Crawford — Western Mass.
Phone: 413-886-9089
Email: Ayanna@protectpatientsafety.com

Becky Armstrong — Berkshires
Berkshire County
Contact through Steve McKenna

View a full-size version of the map